Welcome to Hallmark Hotels

GET IN TOUCH WITH HALLMARK HOTEL

At Hallmark Hotels, we’re eager to receive any questions or comments you might have. Feel free to drop us a line for any reason at all, whether you need help making a booking, have questions about our company or services, or have a suggestion about how we can improve to serve you better. Get in touch—we’re always happy to hear from our guests.
Ramada Vancouver Downtown

Ramada Vancouver

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

BW PLUS Toronto Airport

The Quality Inn Downtown Hotel Victoria Harbour

BW PREMIER Calgary Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton Airport

Check In:
Check Out:
Number of Guests
Number of Rooms
Adults (18+)
Children (0-12)
# of Rooms
Select rate program

RAMADA INN & SUITES VANCOUVER

1221 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6Z 1M6

Tel: 604-685-1111
Fax: 604-685-0707
Toll Free: 888-835-0078

Claude Lawrence, General Manager - claude@ramadavancouver.com
Scott Cowden, Director of Sales & Marketing- scott@ramadavancouver.com

View Hotel Website - Ramada Vancouver Downtown Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS TORONTO AIRPORT

5825 Dixie Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 1E8

Phone: 905-670-8180,
Toll Free: 800-260-3333,
Fax: 905-670-8083

Monika Chilika, General Manager - monika@hallmarkhotels.com
Stephanie Nudo, Sales - stephanie@hallmarkhotels.com

View Hotel Website - Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

BEST WESTERN PREMIER FREEPORT INN & SUITES

86 Freeport Boulevard NE
Calgary, Alberta, T3J 5J9

Phone: 403-264-9650
Fax: 403-264-9651
Toll Free : 877-818-0638

Kim Randall, General Manager - kim@bestwesterncalgary.com
Bonnie Chang, Director of Sales - bonnie@bestwesterncalgary.com

View Hotel Website - The Quality Inn Downtown Hotel Victoria Harbour

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON EDMONTON AIRPORT

403 11th Avenue
Nisku, AB T9E 7N2

Phone: 780-770-9099
Toll Free: 1-866-716-8133

Brian Wang, General Manager - brian.wang@fourpointsedmontonairport.com
Olesia Onishchenko, Director of Sales - olesia.onishchenko@fourpointsedmontonairport.com

View Hotel Website - The Quality Inn Downtown Hotel Victoria Harbour